Visit the Hall

Normal Hours of Operation
Thurs, Fri, Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sunday - Wednesday: Closed
Admission - $5 adults, $3 ages 2-12
Group Rate (parties of 4 or more) - $3 per person

Special 2014 ACC Basketball Tournament Hours

Wed., March 5, 11 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Thurs., March 6,  11 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Fri., March 7, 11 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Sat., March 8, 11 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Sun., March 9,  1 p.m. - 6 p.m.                                 

Wed, March 12, 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thurs., March 13, 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Fri., March 14, 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sat., March 15, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sun., March 16, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Purchase your tickets now here!

 

Get directions and plan your visit here.